Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Tourangeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chuck Tourangeau

4.5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick

Nick

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Woznick

Mark Woznick

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Herndon

Debra Herndon

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Fraser

Don Fraser

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rose A

Rose A

July 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: This office had 3 reviews before I posted. One a month ago, one a year ago and one 3 years ago. Today June 14th, 2022, they all of a sudden have all of these great reviews posting within minutes of each other. ON THE SAME DAY! Very unfortunate the lengths this office will go to deceive people. So sorry for State Farm for being affiliated with such an unprofessional office. After many years with State Farm and this office, I have learned that they have been robbing my family blind. If you ask why you’re paying so much they just give you reason after reason that doesn’t even make sense. Different health insurance in the household and your credit score changing. We were receiving new insurance papers every month because the cost kept changing every month. If I’m told a certain amount for a 6 month period then why are you changing it every month? Communication is always an issue. When we call, we’re told our agent is with a client and will call us back and they never do. I have purchased a new insurance that is more than half the price for our 7+ Vehicles in a 6-month period. It’s also higher coverage and top of the line coverage than I had. That’s what doesn’t make sense to me. If I could give no stars, I would. UPDATE: While on the phone with a customer service rep, the owners daughter, was also conferenced in on the call and had the audacity to hang up on me. They are so nice and welcoming when you’re signing up with them but man are they unprofessional when you’re cancelling their obscenely high rate policies."
Profile photo of Mike Bishoping

Mike Bishoping

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Mazurkiewicz

Ryan Mazurkiewicz

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Swencki

Mark Swencki

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, never a problem!"
Profile photo of Diane Kelly

Diane Kelly

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Sobh

Ali Sobh

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kheder Arabo

Kheder Arabo

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ang D

Ang D

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people, they truly treat you like family"
Profile photo of Samantha Rea

Samantha Rea

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The caring staff of this office made me feel so welcome as I became a new car owner. Jennifer answered all my questions and made sure I understood the ins and outs of my policy. The insurance world is scary and she made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Maira Ivelisse

Maira Ivelisse

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dakota Connelly

Dakota Connelly

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a wonderful people and have always care about everyone they insure. No matter what the problem is they find a way to fix it. It’s truly a family in there."
Profile photo of Diane Catellane

Diane Catellane

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish there were more stars I could give. Such professionalism and just down right good service. If you’re in the market for you home and auto insurance I feel very comfortable recommending this fine group of people."
Profile photo of Cathie mcclary

Cathie mcclary

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance this is the place to be. Great service and caring people. Big shout out to Jenny who explained everything so patiently to me. Thank you, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jerry Brantley

Jerry Brantley

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of LJ MugFrey

LJ MugFrey

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years of being with another carrier I had to switch over to State Farm. I went to Chuck Tourangeau's office and had a wonderful experience there. His staff was professional and explained everything in detail to me. Need insurance go there!"
Profile photo of christine smith

christine smith

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen Colella

Kristen Colella

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keira Riley

Keira Riley

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great staff. They are always helpful and treat you like family. They happily answered my long list of questions and explained all of their policies perfectly to help me find the best one for me. Highly recommend going here for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Giovanna Sue

Giovanna Sue

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Duckworth

David Duckworth

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"