Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Weith

Amanda Weith

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Weith
"My husband has been Theresa’s client for 29 years. It was the end of the day today and my husband Andreas was trying to contact her. I got into a fender bender earlier in the day and my husband said “Theresa can handle this” Theresa instantly took my husbands call at the end of her work day. She went out of her way to work with us. She called the person DIRECTLY who was claiming that I hit her. She was beyond professional and went out of her way for us tonight/usual with Theresa. Theresa then did a follow up call with us. Andreas and I were both aware that she was going over and beyond for us tonight. Theresa is a lovely person that my husband over 29 years can ALWAYS rely on. Over the years, she has been our constant go-to person when it pertained to insurance. The Weith family wanted to reach out to your office. We wanted to truly thank your office for giving us 29 years of excellent customer service on her end. Andreas, Amanda & kids"
Profile photo of Jason Laurence

Jason Laurence

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Laurence
"Office staff is awesome! Great people, honest advise."
Profile photo of nabeel ibraheem

nabeel ibraheem

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nabeel ibraheem
"The best state farm office all of them are great agents. I work with theresa M Kolb shes the vest agent!"
Profile photo of Scott Lutz

Scott Lutz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lutz
"Theresa was able to assist in real-time and deliver on a great result. So grateful to be working with her."
Profile photo of Sam Difalco

Sam Difalco

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Difalco
"Fantastic service and professionalism"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Baker

Jaclyn Baker

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Baker
"Theresa Kolb is the BEST State Farm insurance agent. She’s so knowledgeable, professional, and sweet. If you want a rockstar who will take care of exactly what you need, respond quickly, and do a wonderful job getting you the best results- Theresa is who you need!"
Profile photo of Marcello Palazzolo

Marcello Palazzolo

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcello Palazzolo
"Everybody in the office is wonderful. I talk to Jennifer and she is always helpful and ready to answer any questions i have. I have had State Farm for a long time and never had any issues definitely five star service."
Profile photo of Deb Taormina

Deb Taormina

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Taormina
"I've been at this office for 40 years and have NEVER had a problem. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob HArdy

Bob HArdy

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob HArdy
"We have been customers with Chuck Tourangeau's office for well over thirty years and their service couldn't be better. I have mostly been dealing with Theresa Kolb and she always responds in a timely and friendly manner. Thanks for making the insurance process least stressful part of buying a new home ! Thanks Theresa"
Profile photo of Zoran Javelov

Zoran Javelov

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoran Javelov
"Great Customer Service has kept me with Chuck's Agency for Decades. His staff is always ready to provide the right adaptations to create the most effective policy at the lowest price. For example, Jen Williams just came up with some great tips that will save hundreds of dollars each month on both of my cars. The office staff even look out for my 79 year old mother too. Thank you, to all of the hard working staff at the office who have helped me through the years."
Profile photo of Roger Horndt

Roger Horndt

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Horndt
"Wonderful agency, been with them for 39 years."
Profile photo of Tom Champagne

Tom Champagne

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Champagne
"Chuck has the best and knowledgeable team of people that surround him. His staff is extremely courteous, helpful and compassionate. Over the years I have generally dealt with Theresa when I contact the State Farm office regardless of the issue. This could be anything from vehicle rental homeowner questions or a potential claim. On occasion, if Theresa is not available, there is always another person available with equivalent knowledge available and prepared to assist and solve any issue or question I have. Chuck has assembled a remarkable team to handle, advise and assist with any situation that occurs."
Profile photo of Dave Burley

Dave Burley

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Burley
"Theresa is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Joyce Romatz

Joyce Romatz

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Romatz
"I have been a customer for many years at this office and always felt the service to be excellent. Recently had a discussion with Jen and she was very pleasant to deal with. All of the staff have been fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Nick Pipia

Nick Pipia

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pipia
"My father was with the Tourangeau group for over 20+ years and I have had my cars and home insured with them for almost as long. They are a great group of folks and extremely helpful and attentive. Anytime I have a question or concern they treat me like I am their only customer and work to get me answers quickly. I recently had an issue that the team had discovered with my policy and they worked to resolve it quickly and in turn save me money! Couldn't be happier with my State Farm agent and would definitely recommend the team at Tourangeau State Farm to any friends or family!"
Profile photo of Frank Reinthaler

Frank Reinthaler

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Reinthaler
"I have been with Chuck Tourangeau State Farm Office in Sterling Heights since 1979! Started out with homeowners insurance and now have ALL my insurance needs through this office. Home, auto, boat, camper, & ATV. Everyone in this office has always been so helpful with all my questions & needs and have always been very professional in all my dealings with them. If you are looking for caring agents, look no further. Call Chuck Tourangeau State Farm and see how helpful everyone is. Great knowledge, Great prices, Great service, Great office, Great people!"
Profile photo of John Raad

John Raad

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Raad
"Great staff very helpful in all of are insurance needs!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jasen Wyrembelski

Jasen Wyrembelski

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Wyrembelski
"Extremely professional and efficient. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Schang

Matthew Schang

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schang
"sent an email to Theresa Kolb this morning to change up insurance on a car and she had the new info in about a half hour to send to the dealer, Theresa also looked into our account and had found the State Farm has been double billing on one of our cars and is now going back to corporate to see about refunding the money they have been double billing on. Last she called me to follow up and make sure we were all set with our changes. who ever is reading these need to give her and the staff that was helping her an acknowledgement they are doing a great job and keeping the customer happy and staying with them"
Profile photo of Sam Taravella

Sam Taravella

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Taravella
"The Tourangeau team is awesome!! Theresa is very knowledgeable and is always there to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Joseph Seeley

Joseph Seeley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Seeley
"I have been with Chuck since I can remember. My parents are still with his agency. Great service all around!"
Profile photo of Jim Bender

Jim Bender

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bender
"Theresa is the best customer service rep ever. She is always in control, has the answers and is the best at follow-up! And I do not write glowing reviews like this without sufficient reason. Thanks"
Profile photo of Edward Vienot

Edward Vienot

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Vienot
"Great agent and always willing to help. Theresa and the rest of Chucks team are very helpful in answering all of my questions. Always there to help! Thanks Ed V"
Profile photo of Joseph S

Joseph S

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph S
"I've worked with Theresa at Chuck Tourangeau State Farm for over 25 years. She is like a member of my family and I always trust she has my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rick Fici

Rick Fici

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Fici
"I’ve been insured with this agency for 20+ years. Always a prompt response to questions regarding policies, and billing. Highly recommend"